ink.

I’ve admired tattoos for quite a while now. Or at least, ones that are done well. I like how they can say a lot about the person who has them. Me, I’ve just never had anything very meaningful enough that I’d want it permanently etched into my skin.

Until now.

I mean, it’s pretty simple. Nothing too exciting – a line of text, but it’s from a play that I’ve carried with me for a long time. And for some reason, today I suddenly thought I might like this idea as a tattoo. Where, and how though? No clue. Do I even really want it? Well, I’ll give myself maybe 6 months, and if I still want it by then, well, fuck, I’ll do it.

Leave a Reply

